Class 8 students

Salaam un alaikum,

Not a very good photograph, sorry I dont make a very good photographer. But I think it should fulfill its purpose.

I have gotten some help from you on this and I am going to try and put your names from left to right below:
1. Abbas Rizvi
2. Syed Farhan Raza
3. Syed Muhammad Ammar Rizvi
4. Syed Muhammad Hussain
5. Hamza Ali
6. Syed Ammar Haider Naqvi
7. Mustafa Ali

Please let me know if I have made a mistake in any of the above.

Muslim

3 responses to “Class 8 students

  1. Very nice picture 😉

  2. I would want to tell U that my photo #6 left to right-My spelling is syed ammar hYder naqvi. (Not hAIder 😉

  3. VERY NICE PICTURE;).MY NAME IS SPELT WRONG.IT’S NOT mustAfa, IT’S mustUfa

Leave a Reply

