CHANGE 4th Ramadan

Assalamun Alaikum

Ramadan Dua: DAY 4
ALLAH, on this day, strengthen me in carrying out Your commands, let me taste the sweetness of Your remembrance, grant me, through Your graciousness, that I give thanks to You. Protect me, with Your protection and cover, O the most discerning of those who see.

Do we know these commands?

Is the commands and its sweetness related?

Who is the one seeing and what is there to see?

The Global CHANGE Team

CHANGE 4th Ramadan.pdf

Leave a Reply

